Abstract Start

abstract8142

… been a while since I posted here …
(as my brother pointed out)

abstract8271

abstract8251

abstract8265

abstract8273

abstract8275

… I thought I’d start up again
with a few abstracts taken around Pittenweem …

~ by marysia on 12 March 2017.

2 Responses to “Abstract Start”

  1. You have a great eye for seeing the small things and creating something special with them. Please keep posting. Your photography is always interesting.
    Margaret on the wet west coast of Canada

    • Thank you so much for your comment. My brother really ticked me off for not putting my images up lately. Stuck in London I think it brings Fife closer to him.
      I’m encouraged to carry on. It’s also a good discipline to look through my volumes and volumes of images.

Leave a Reply

 
