Chatting with my Dad

robin6859

… had a nice long chat yesterday …

robin6879

… about coastal erosion …

robin6855

… it’s getting really bad along here …

robin6964

… picnics on the beach near the white rock …

robin6875

… and disappearing paths …

robin6948

… and drinking from the “iron” stream …
my mother insisted

robin6888

… and lovely views obscured by signs …

robin6862

… and yes I know it’s a robin …

robin6856

… but my dad always comes back to me as a robin …

robin6971

~ by marysia on 5 November 2013.

Leave a Reply

 
