Maspie Den … again

MaspieDen05573

… on the Falkland estate …

MaspieDen05621

… is one of my favourite walks …

MaspieDen05609

… any time of year …

MaspieDen05583

… even in the wind …

MaspieDen05587

… and rain …

MaspieDen05629

… and mud …

MaspieDen05599

… when it’s too wet to sit on the benches …

MaspieDen05586

… or to rest …

MaspieDen05576

… and enjoy the views and colours …

MaspieDen05622

~ by marysia on 30 October 2013.

3 Responses to “Maspie Den … again”

  1. It’s a lovely day here in London but I do envy you your gorgeous palette of colours. Your must be so fit too with all that walking!

  2. I wish I was more fit. I still puff and pant and think I’m going to have a heart attack when I’m going up hill ! But it’s always worth the effort. Come back and stay – you’re always welcome.

  3. I’m stuck in the office today. How good to know that there are leaves and trees and sky and waterfalls out there somewhere. Amazing colours.

Leave a Reply

 
