Traces

… what a change in the weather … a beautiful day …

… I even managed to pop down to the beach by Lundin Links …

… and paddle my feet …

… but I was really meant to be in my exhibition TRACES
at the Lundin Links Library chatting to visitors …

… I’m really pleased because it looks great …

… some things are the same as the Cupar show …
like the banners, album and photos

… but there’s also some new work …
like books you can browse … well it is a library after all

… I even made a cushion …

… a case with some of my father’s bits and bobs …

… and my wonderful photo+threads tribute to …

… the men of First Independent Polish Parachute Regiment …

… hope you can find your way to seeing it …
opening times are on my previous post
re Largo Arts Festival

 

 

~ by marysia on 7 August 2012.

One Response to “Traces”

  1. […] my exhibition TRACES is on till 23rd August … Like this:LikeBe the first to like […]

Leave a Reply

 
