West Wemyss Gala

… a fun day with stalls, face painting, races, music,
sunshine and rain …

… my stall – luckily in the marquee …

… promoting my wares …
(spot the new fringe)

… my new photo fabric glasses/phone bags …

… my best seller – lipsticks …
I just hope all those used lipsticks come back to me
for my Lippy project

… Ken’s cakes were Pat’s best seller …
best lemon cake I’ve ever tasted  – delicious

… Pat enjoying some of Ken’s cake …

… and on the way home …

… one of many Orange parades taking place this weekend …

… commemorating the 322nd anniversary of the Battle of the Boyne

~ by marysia on 1 July 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
