Doll Face 2

My last Toray printing class last night …
I did another lovely image of Sheila, my doll,
superimposed on a print of the back of the metal plate …

… this is definitely my favourite print of the whole course …

… but then I printed onto tissue paper …

… and printed some nice abstract colours by printing the back of the plate …

… and combined they look pretty cool …

… or you could just play in PhotoShop
but I prefer the tactile quality of the originals ¬†…

~ by marysia on 8 March 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
