Tentsmuir Forest 2

What a great place …

… trees …

… more trees …

… sun …

… sand …

… sea …

… seals …

…  seals snogging …

… highland cows …

… well I couldn’t find the real ones so this one had to do …

 

 

 

~ by marysia on 8 April 2011.

2 Responses to “Tentsmuir Forest 2”

  1. I got chased by a highland cow up on the isle of skye once. I had to do one of those spider crawls to get away under the fence,must have stunned the poor animal:)very muddy business though. Certainly not the type of thing you’d want to do with a camera!

  2. Looks stunning. Very atmospheric – or maybe that’s just your fab photos?! Archie and I have been chased by Norfolk cows. Being a whippet, he was a lot faster than me at making a getaway. I’m ashamed to say they overtook me!

Leave a Reply

 
