Confused Sat Nav

This morning the fog drifted around coming and going …

… and confusing my poor TomTom …

… which took me up a wet, muddy, drive to a locked gate …

… insisting I should go through and turn right …

… instead I turned around and there was what I was looking for …

Blair Adam House built in 1736 by William Adam
(father of John, James and William)

and used by the Polish Army during WW2
(but sadly lies in Perth & Kinross not Fife
so not included in my current project)

 

~ by marysia on 16 March 2011.

2 Responses to “Confused Sat Nav”

  1. These are nice. I like foggy scenes sometimes.

  2. OK OK so much about the weather and Tom Tom, how was the vegie pie?

Leave a Reply

 
