Look … No Nail …

 

… well …

… don’t look …

… if …

… like me …

… you’re a wee bit squeamish …

 


… aargh, that is disgusting …

… and it’s mine and I have to wash and dress it twice a day …

… and there’s two of them …

… I feel queasy …

~ by marysia on 15 October 2010.

5 Responses to “Look … No Nail …”

  1. It’s like something out of Dr Who. Patent it now!

  2. It is certainly a monster. If only my arms were long enough to wash it whilst hiding behind the sofa!

  3. Salad cream dressing, that’s a new one.

  4. Terry had this done many years ago. Do you want to hear about his experiences with it since? You may not want to….

  5. YUCK! Henry stubbed his toe a few weeks ago and it is coming off. He asked me if it would grow back – yes I said – hope i am right! F said call M – I said NO!

Leave a Reply

 
