Exhibition Hanging

I hate hanging exhibitions. And, I’m not very good at it.

But I said I’d help out hanging the Third Greenwich Annuale.
75 photographers = 75 images = massive jigsaw
What a nightmare!

Actually, it turned out to be fun working out what images worked together
and luckily I had to go before the drilling started.

Opens tomorrow, Thursday 12 August, and runs for a month
at the Viewfinder Gallery, Greenwich.

http://www.viewfinder.org.uk/

~ by marysia on 11 August 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
